Our Members

Explore our current members…

Our membership is comprised of individual artists, arts groups, performers, cultural workers, guilds, businesses, tourism, entertainment, and many people who are avid arts supporters! Together we represent the finest that Prince George has to offer to its residents and visitors to the area. Click on an entry below to learn more about the member or group!

Interesting in becoming a member? Please click here.

You may also purchase or renew a membership in our Feature Gallery & Gift Shop, Tuesday through Thursday, 11am to 5pm, or Saturday 9am to 3pm.

Group Members

Alban Classical Artists

Contact: Erica Skowron
Email: erica@coleswoodwinds.com
Website: albanclassical.org

Categories: music

Bravo! Children’s Theatre Company

6699 Southridge AveApt 202

Contact: Suzanne
Phone: 7783496201
Email: bravochildrenstheatre@gmail.com
Website: bravochildrenstheatre.com
Facebook

Categories: music, Dance, Theatre

Canadian Federation of University of Women

Contact: Yvonne Johns
Email: parkerandco@telus.net

Categories: other

Enchainement Productions Inc.

Contact: Judy Russell
Email: judyr103@gmail.com
Website: judydance.ca

Categories: music

Exploration Place

Contact: Tracy Calogheros
Phone: 2505621612228
Email: barb.laass@theexplorationplace.com

Categories: Multimedia

Federation of Canadian Artists

Contact: Andrea Fredeen
Email: andreafredeen@gmail.com

Gordon Plewes

Contact: Rob Hannigan
Email: rjhanny@gmail.com
Website: pgcommunityband.ca
Facebook

Categories: music

Island Mountain Arts

2323 Pooley St. Box 65 Wells, BC V0K2R0

Contact: Elyssia Sasaki
Phone: 250-994-3466
Email: info@imarts.com
Website: imarts.com
Facebook
Instagram

Categories: crafts, landscapes, Multimedia, music, visual arts, other, Dance, Theatre

Le Cercles des Canadiens Francais

Contact: Sarah Maurice
Email: michel.bouchard@unbc.ca

Method Contemporary Dance Society

Contact: Shelby Richardson
Phone: 778-675-5531
Email: admin@methodance.ca
Website: methoddance.ca
Facebook
Instagram

Miracle Theatre

Contact: Ted Price
Email: tedpricepg@shaw.ca
Website: miracletheatre.ca

Northern Indigenous Arts Council

Contact: Diane Levesque
Email: niacpg@gmail.com
Website: niacpg.com
Facebook

Categories: Multimedia

Omineca Artist Run Centre Society

369 Victoria Street Prince George, BC V2L 2J7

Contact: Jennifer Pighin
Phone: 2505520826
Email: info@ominecaartscentre.com
Website: ominecaartscentre.com
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Categories: antlers, author, birch bark, cards, ceramics, crafts, digital arts, fibre arts, glass, jewellery, landscapes, Multimedia, music, paint, photography, poetry, pottery, rock painting, soaps, stained glass, visual arts, watercolour, wood carver, wood laser, wood turning, wood work, other, Dance, Theatre

PGSO

Contact: Ken Hall
Phone: 2505620800
Email: ken@pgso.com
Website: pgso
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Categories: music

Prince George & District Music Festival

Contact: Ray Westerlaken
Email: rwesteri@gmail.com
Website: pgmusicfestival.com

Prince George Cantata Singers

Contact: Ronald Prochot
Phone: 250.563.3582
Email: pgcantatasingers@gmail.com
Website: pgcantatasingers.ca

Categories: music

Prince George Conservatory of Music

Contact: Jody Newham
Phone: 250-564-7467
Email: pgconservatory@gmail.com
Website: pgconservatory.ca
Facebook
Instagram

Categories: music

Prince George Dance Festival Association

Contact: Janice Bleecker
Email: pgdffinance@gmail.com
Website: pgdancefestival.com

Categories: Dance

Prince George Fibre Arts Guild

Contact: Birthe Miller
Phone: 250-964-6454
Email: treasurer@pgfibrearts.ca
Website: fibrearts.ca
Facebook

Categories: fibre arts

Prince George Photography Society

Contact: Tanya Stewart
Email: quinatato0301@gmail.com
Website: pgphotoclub.com

Categories: photography

Prince George Potters Guild

2880-15h Ave

Contact: Jim Fitzpatrick
Phone: 250-999-2531
Email: clay@potters.ca
Website: pgpotters.ca

Categories: pottery

Prince George Public Library

Contact: Liz Ebert
Phone: 250-563-9251 ext 157
Email: lebert@pgpl.ca

Prince George Stitchery Guild

Contact: Catriona McLennan
Email: catriona@telus.net

Categories: fibre arts

Prince George Woodturners Guild

Contact: Ken Turner
Email: kenncarol31@gmail.com
Website: pgwoodturners.com

Categories: wood turning

Project Friendship Society

Contact: Candace McNamara
Email: projectfriendshippg@gmail.com

Categories: other

The Prince George Community Foundation

Contact: Rae-Ann Noonan
Phone: 2505627772
Email: raeann.noonan@pgcf.ca
Website: pgcf.ca

Categories: other

Theatre NorthWest

Contact: Marnie Hamagami
Phone: 250-563-6969
Email: ap@theatrenorthwest.com
Website: theatrenorthwest.com
Facebook

Categories: Theatre

Tourism Prince George Society

Contact: Colin Carson
Email: carson@tourismpg.com
Website: tourismpg.com

Two Rivers Gallery

725 Canada Games Way

Contact: Sara Knelman
Email: sara@tworiversgallery.ca
Website: tworiversgallery.ca

Categories: visual arts

Watts Art Academy

Contact: Christina Watts
Phone: 2506405083
Email: wattsartacademy@gmail.com
Website: attsacademy.ca

Categories: paint

White Spruce Sweet Adelines

Contact: Nanacy Kurjata
Email: kurjata5@hotmail.com

Categories: music

Individual Members

Alice Mooreside

Email: g.rivers@shaw.ca

Categories: fibre arts

Anderson Linda

Email: lfartist1@gmail.com

Categories: visual arts

Austin Rebecca

Email: rebecca.austin@telus.net

Categories: soaps

Axworthy Tina

Email: taxworthy@shaw.ca

Categories: pottery

Ayla Davidson

Email: aylagaiter@hotmail.com

Categories: pottery

Barbara Ramsay

7171 Guelph Place, Prince George, BC, V2N4A2

Contact: Barb Ramsay
Phone: 705-542-9055
Email: bj.ramsay@gmail.com
Website: barbramsay.wordpress.com

Barteluk Wendy

Phone: 250 564 5570
Email: wbarteluk@shaw.ca

Categories: visual arts

Beading Daisies

Contact: Desiree McEwen
Email: beadingdaisies20@gmail.com
Facebook
Instagram

Categories: crafts, jewellery, visual arts, other

Betke Art

Email: artbetke@shaw.ca

Categories: wood turning

Bill Dunbar

Email: bilmardunbar@shaw.ca

Categories: wood work

Box Lynn

Email: lynnbox@shaw.ca

Categories: visual arts

Brenda Clotildes

Contact: Brenda Clotildes
Email: bclotildes@gmail.com
Website: brendamargriet.com

Categories: author

Carol Zoernack

Email: zoernack@shaw.ca

Categories: visual arts

Carte Mike

Categories: rock painting

Cejka Angelique

Email: aasilverworks@hotmail.com

Categories: jewellery

Chandler Laura

Contact: Laurie
Email: laurachandler@shaw.ca

Categories: visual arts

Cheryl Luchka

Email: luchkacheryl@gmail.com

Categories: wood work

Cliff Mann

Email: manncliff@hotmail.com

Categories: watercolour

Cooke Kate

Email: cookedearth@gmail.com

Categories: pottery

Denae Stegman

Email: denaestegeman@gmail.com
Twitter

Categories: pottery

Desjardine Melanie

Email: melanie@anythingmetal.com

Categories: visual arts

Donna Murphy

Email: murf911@icloud.ca

Categories: pottery

Dorothy Duke

Email: refinery.dd@gmail.com

Categories: concrete

Ejack Laura

Email: rejack@shaw.ca

Categories: fibre arts

Emily Little

Email: emily.little0605@gmail.com

Categories: paint

Engbrecht John

Email: jengbrecht@shaw.ca

Eric Seemann

Contact: Eric Seemann
Phone: 2506135735
Email: ericseemann@live.ca
Website: eswildlifephotoimages.ca
Facebook
Instagram

Categories: photography

Erin Stagg

Email: erin@erinstagg.com

Categories: visual arts

Evaschuk Dana

Email: evaschuk@hotmail.com

Categories: pottery

Fahlman Penny

Email: fahlmanp@outlook.com

Fireweed & Whimsy Creative Co.

Contact: Jodi Kawinsky
Phone: 7783497878
Email: fireweedandwhimsy@gmail.com
Facebook

Categories: jewellery

Fitzpatrick Colleen

Email: colleenrfitz0@gmail.com

Categories: pottery

Fitzpatrick Jim

Email: jfitz962@gmail.com

Framst Cyndi

Email: celf_456@hotmail.com

Categories: jewellery

Fredeen Andrea

Email: andreafredeen@gmail.com
Website: asfredeen.com

Categories: paint

Fry Laura

Email: laura@laurafry.com

Categories: fibre arts

Gail Mann

Email: manns@telus.net

Categories: concrete

George Brooks

Email: geokay@shaw.ca

Categories: wood turning

Gobbi Frances

Contact: Frances Anderson
Email: frances.gobbi@gmail.com
Website: francesgobbi.com
Instagram

Categories: cards, paint, photography, visual arts, watercolour

Gunderson Elmer

Email: elmer@shaw.ca

Categories: wood carver

Gwen Arrowsmith

Email: info@4pawspure.ca

Categories: pet snacks

Hay Marie

Email: mdhay@shaw.ca

Henderson Steve

Email: stevenhenderson@telus.net

Hilary Crowley Author

1815 Adams Rd

Contact: Hilary Crowley
Phone: 12509657715
Email: hcrowley@mag-net.com

Categories: author, poetry

Houghtaling Kathy

Categories: fibre arts

Isam Sharkia

Email: sandymmclean@gmail.com

Categories: jewellery

JP Mercantile

1352 Foreman Road, Prince George, BC V2K 5C5

Contact: Cheryl Luchka
Phone: 250-981-1442
Email: luchkacheryl@gmail.com
Website: jpmercantile.ca

Categories: crafts, wood work, other

Jacobson Doug

Email: dnj2842@gmail.com

Jeannette Spencer

Email: jspenceryglasscrayons@gmail.com

Categories: glass, watercolour

Jeff Elder

Contact: Jeff Elder
Phone: 2505627920
Email: jeffelder@shaw.ca

Categories: music, paint, watercolour

Jennifer Cote

Email: moosemushroomsmud@gmail.com

Categories: digital arts

Jo Kilback

Email: ljkilbac@telus.net

Categories: pottery

Karen Heathman

Contact: Karen Heathman
Phone: 12506128592
Email: indigopottery@gmail.com
Facebook
Instagram

Categories: pottery, ceramics, digital arts

Karen Otway

Email: karen.otway@gmail.com

Categories: pottery

Keeping Ann-Alise

Email: annalisekeeping@gmail.com

Categories: ceramics

Kelly Deborah

Categories: poetry

Kim Saliken

Email: salikenk@gmail.com

Categories: pottery

King Ian

Email: jking@mag-net.com

Categories: glass

Kith and Kiln Pottery

Contact: Alison Warner
Phone: 2506408940
Facebook
Instagram

Categories: pottery, jewellery, watercolour

Kobewka Shelley

Contact: Shelley Kobewka
Phone: 250 563 7236
Email: skobewka@shaw.ca

Categories: fibre arts

Koop Reg

Email: regkoop52@gmail.com

Kovacic-Kueng Betty

Email: bettykovacic@shaw.ca

Langner Ruth

Email: landiproducts@shaw.ca
Website: rlangner.ca

Categories: author

Leo Hebert

Contact: Leo Hebert
Phone: 2509611229
Email: hebear56@gmail.com

Categories: paint, photography, visual arts

Levesque Diane

Contact: Diane Levesque
Phone: (250)613-5829
Email: djlevesque1@telus.net
Website: Http://Indigenousartcreations.com

Categories: visual arts

LightSong Images

Contact: Dennis Webster
Phone: 2509618233
Email: lightsongimages@gmail.com

Categories: photography

Lin Black

Email: linbo778@gmail.com

Categories: wood carver

Link Melody

Email: mmlink@telus.net

Categories: birch bark

Lisa Kirby

Contact: Lisa Kirby
Phone: 2506135963
Email: ltkirby1@gmail.com

Categories: cards

Liz-Anna Waugh

Email: l.waugh@hotmail.com

Categories: jewellery

Loralei Snider

Email: hello@soulsticeherbals.com

Categories: herbalist

Lorrie Bressette Studios

Contact: Lorrie Bressette
Phone: 778-349-4893
Email: lbressettestudios@gmail.com

Categories: fibre arts, landscapes, paint

Lynch Emily

Email: elynch73@gmail.com

Categories: pottery

Lynda Anderson

Contact: Lynda Anderson
Phone: 2505629168
Email: lfartist1@gmail.com

Categories: landscapes, visual arts, watercolour

MacNutt Jack

Email: mn13@telus.net

Categories: pottery

Manmeet Kaur

Contact: Manmeet Kaur
Phone: 2503018311
Email: manmeet-k@hotmail.com

Categories: other

Margaret JonesBricker

Contact: Margaret JonesBricker
Phone: 12509618926
Email: mj.bricker@shaw.ca

Categories: cards, landscapes, paint, visual arts

Marie Nestel

Email: marienestel@gmail.com

Categories: pottery

Megan Hunter

Email: meg6824hunter@gmail.com

Categories: pottery

Melenka Perry

Phone: 2506135891
Email: pmelenka@yahoo.com
Instagram

Categories: paint

Meroniuk Marten

Email: mmeroniuk@netbistro.com

Categories: wood work

Michael Kast

Email: artsnorthbc@outlook.com

Categories: digital arts

Micheline Snively

PO Box 701 Mackenzie BC V0J2C0

Contact: Micheline Snively
Phone: 7785820077
Email: thepricklyrosestudio@gmail.com
Website: ricklyrosestudio.ca
Facebook
Instagram

Categories: visual arts

Mikkelsen Joanne

Contact: Joanne Mikkelsen
Phone: 250-552-1097
Email: begbie2@telus.net

Categories: pottery

Mintz Rick

Contact: Rick Mintz
Phone: 2509649182
Email: rmintz@shaw.ca

Categories: paint

Neal Moira

Email: memoriesbymoira@shaw.ca

Categories: photography

Neufeld Don

Email: dgneufeld@hotmail.com

Categories: photography

Nicolas Sharon

Email: coloredfriesians55@gmail.com

Categories: paint

Pascizzo Mario

Email: pascuzzimn@hotmail.com

Pearl Mayhew

Email: pearlmayhew@hotmail.com

Categories: photography

Peter Scheunert

Email: peterjmade1@yahoo.ca

Categories: wood carver

Phillips Kelly

Email: claralebrook@gmail.com

Categories: photography

Raifteiri Jennifer

Email: cattleranch@outlook.com

Rawlings Jim

Email: funmud@icloud.com

Categories: pottery

Rebecca Austin

8765 Robson Rd Prince George BC V2N5B3

Contact: Rebecca
Phone: 2506137083
Email: rebecca.austin@telus.net
Facebook

Categories: soaps

Reverend Bob Fillier

Email: revbob@trinitypg.ca

Categories: music

Rivers Gregory

Email: g.rivers@shaw.ca

Categories: other

Robert Lasure

Email: lasure2@shaw.ca

Categories: wood work

Rogers John

Contact: John Rogers
Phone: 2505634264
Email: jrabpg@shaw.ca

Categories: wood work, antlers, stone work

Ron Malyk

Email: ronmalyk@gmail.com

Categories: wood turning

Rouge Gear Artisan

#303 1850 10th Ave Prince George, BC V2M 1N5

Contact: Robyn Asselin
Phone: 2505522774
Email: robynamillwright@gmail.com
Website: instagram.com/rougegearartisan
Instagram

Categories: fibre arts, jewellery, Multimedia, paint, visual arts, wood carver

Ruth Dale

Categories: wood work

Saar Anne

Email: annevsaar@telus.net

Categories: pottery

Sandee Bartsch

3120 Vista Rise Road

Contact: Sandee
Phone: 2506409968
Email: s.bartsch@shaw.ca
Facebook
Instagram

Categories: author, crafts, jewellery, Multimedia, paint, visual arts

Savage James

Email: jimsavage@goldcity.net

Categories: visual arts

Sawkins Yvonne

Contact: Yvonne Sawkins
Phone: 7783492077
Email: ysawkins@shaw.ca

Categories: cards, landscapes, paint, watercolour

Schneider Manuela

Email: ela@telus.net

Categories: pottery

Shirley Babcock

Email: shirley@shirleybabcock.com

Categories: cards, paint

Shirley Vandal

Email: lynda@okalrel.org

Categories: fibre arts

Skulmoski Carol

Email: cskulmoski@persona.ca

Categories: cards, crafts

Smith Roxann

Contact: Roxann Smith
Email: cleiocat@telus.net

Categories: visual arts, cards, paint, watercolour

Spencer Jeanette

Email: jspencer@glasscrayons.com

Categories: glass

Steidle James

Email: steidlewoodworking@gmail.com

Categories: wood work

Summers Rory

Email: rory@mag-net.com

Categories: wood turning

Suter Pat

Phone: 2509612707
Email: postladypat@hotmail.com

Categories: photography

Tasha Cosh

Email: tashacosh@hotmail.com

Categories: fibre arts

Tobin Elizabeth

Email: claygoddess@shaw.ca

Categories: pottery

Todd Laurie

Email: lm2921@gmail.com

Categories: jewellery

Transken Si

Email: si@unbc.ca

Turner Ken

Email: kenncarol31@gmail.com

Categories: wood turning

Valcourt Kat

Email: kattecval@gmail.com

Categories: visual arts

Van Kessel Joe

Categories: landscapes

Vivian Martin

Contact: Vivian Martin
Email: incolourvivianmartin@gmail.com
Website: vivian-martin.artistwebsites.com

Categories: digital arts, jewellery, photography, visual arts

Wagner Laura

Email: laurawagner7@gmail.com

Categories: pottery

Watmaugh Andrew

Email: drew.wat.photog@gmail.com

Categories: photography

Wendy Framst

Email: wendy.framst@telus.net

Categories: watercolour

Williams Lynda

Email: lynda@okalrel.org

Categories: author

Wyka Glen

Email: caw@shaw.ca

Categories: wood turning

Young Wendy

Email: celticyoung@shaw.ca

Categories: glass

artakalamb

Contact: Lorri Anne Maley-Bell
Phone: 780-720-3587
Email: akalamb@hotmail.com
Website: artakalamb.ca

Categories: watercolour

thomas coyle

Contact: thomas coyle
Email: gentlemoon@shaw.ca

Categories: jewellery

Student Members

Blacker Seth

Blacker Tiara

Browning Margaret

Ceperley Laura

Chloe

Contact: Chloe van der Merwe
Phone: 4033528338
Email: cilius.amanda@gmail.com

Categories: digital arts, visual arts

Chouinard Mataya

Cotter Owen

DiGiuseppe Lila

Doering Summer

Doyle Kaylee

Foreman Elya

Garant Erica

Greene Kiara

Hansen Thatcher

Hildebrandt Logan

Hollybow Anika

Jones Dayton

Jonuk Alexa

Kevin Luke

Contact: Quinn Phillips
Email: quinnyellow3@gmail.com
Website: oundcloud.com/kevin-luke-10

Categories: music

Lind Vivika

MacKinlay Delaney

MacKinlay Nikiya

Masse Samantha

McCutcheon Maya

Merrill Seinna

Moulton Talen

Paivarinta Danica

Pryschlak Connor

Robertson Danica

Robertson Kionae

Robinson Tyya

Sawaengnork Cadence

Sawaengnork Mahlina

St. Jean Lily

Thompson Mikaela

Whitehouse Madeline

Woolgar Paige

Woolgar Ryley

Business Members

ABC Web Link

526 4th Avenue Prince George, BC V2L 3G9

Contact: Jeff Paetkau
Phone: 778-763-1337
Email: jeff@abcweblink.ca
Website: abcweblink.ca

Bravo! Children’s Theatre Company

6699 Southridge AveApt 202

Contact: Suzanne
Phone: 7783496201
Email: bravochildrenstheatre@gmail.com
Website: bravochildrenstheatre.com
Facebook

Categories: music, Dance, Theatre

Carlson Pottery

3495 HART HWY Carlson Pottery

Contact: Leanna Carlson
Email: lcarlsonpottery@gmail.com
Website: carlsonpottery.com
Facebook
Instagram

Categories: ceramics

Delgado Strings Studio

Contact: Jose Delgado Guevara
Phone: 250-617-0030
Email: delgadostrings@gmail.com

Philomena Hughes Photography

Studio 423 Dominion St By appt only. Vaccinated clients only please in studio On location for all others.

Contact: Philomena Hughes
Phone: 250-301-4744
Email: phil@phughesphotography.ca
Website: ilomenahughesphotography.ca
Facebook
Instagram

Categories: photography

Prince George Citizen

Contact: Neil Godbout
Phone: 250-562-2441
Email: ngodbout@pgcitizen.ca

Silver Maple Farms

443 Willmann Road Prince George BC V2M 7C8

Contact: Jeff & Bernadine Costelle
Phone: 250-564-2355
Email: 443jeffrey@gmail.com

Categories: Food & Farms

Simply Beautiful Jewelry Design

1233 4th Avenue, Prince George, BC V2L 3J5

Contact: Patti Perrault
Phone: (236) 423-0128
Email: dperraul@telus.net

Categories: jewellery

Taxwerx Canada Inc

Contact: Matt Hutcheon
Phone: 778-349-3967
Email: matt@taxwerx.ca
Website: axwerx.ca
Facebook

Topaz Bead Gallery

Contact: Kate Roxburgh
Phone: 250-640-7117
Email: roxpg@shaw.ca

VL Studio

Contact: Vicky Anglehart
Phone: 250-981-0079
Email: rejuvegems@gmail.com